Club Notes

NAAS v GOREY - Provincial Towns Cup Quarter-final

Friday 18th March, 2016


All roads lead to Naas this Sunday as Gorey travel to contest their Provincial Towns Cup quarter-final against the...

St. Patrick's Day Parade

Tuesday 15th March, 2016


St Patrick’s Day Parade Calling all Gorey RFC Minis Meet on Carnew Road at...

THREE GREAT GAMES ON SUNDAY 14TH FEB

Monday 08th February, 2016


THREE GREAT GAMES ON SUNDAY 14TH FEB Sunday 14th February sees three cracking games taking place in Gorey.Gorey Ladies...

GOREY RFC DECEMBER & JANUARY RUGGO RESULTS

Sunday 07th February, 2016


Gorey RFC's Ruggo Draws for December & January led to the following results:DecemberDraw 1 - 01, 11, 18, 26Draw 2 -...

IRELAND v WALES SUN 7th FEB 3pm

Saturday 06th February, 2016


IRELAND v WALES Sun 7th Feb at 3pmLooking for the best place to watch the Ireland v Wales game on Sunday???Come down to...

PROVINCIAL TOWNS CUP THIS SUNDAY IN GOREY

Saturday 30th January, 2016


PROVINCIAL TOWNS CUP THIS SUNDAY IN GOREY The most anticipated competition of the year kicks-off tomorrow (Sunday...

RBS 6 NATIONS TICKETS

Sunday 24th January, 2016


Tickets for anyone who has booked for the Ireland v Wales game will be available for collection in the club this...

GOREY vs ENNISCORTHY 23rd January 7:30pm

Sunday 17th January, 2016


GOREY vs ENNISCORTHY Sat 23rd Jan 2016 The season's most eagerly anticipated game takes place this Saturday evening in...

CHRIS MARTIN R.I.P.

Monday 28th December, 2015


It is with the deepest sadness that we must announce the passing of our much loved member and brother, Chris...

A FEAST OF RUGBY

Thursday 29th October, 2015


A FEAST OF RUGBYA Feast of Rugby awaits this coming Saturday at Gorey Rugby Club.A full programme of Youth Games from...

RETURN YOUR TICKETS NOW

Wednesday 21st October, 2015


ALL TICKETS MUST BE RETURNED TO THE CLUBYOUR CLUB YOUR COUNTRY" TICKETS MUST BE RETURNED TO THE CLUB NOW...

GOREY RFC vs DE LA SALLE PALMERSTON

Friday 02nd October, 2015


GOREY RFC vs DE LA SALLE PALMERSTONGorey Rugby Club Senior Men's team play their first ever home fixture in...

WATCH IRELAND GAMES IN THE CLUBHOUSE

Friday 25th September, 2015


WATCH ALL OF IRELAND’S RUGBY WORLD CUP GAMES IN GOREY RFC CLUBHOUSE IN HIGH-DEFINITIONON THE NEW BIG...

MINI'S TRAINING CANCELLED SUN 13 SEPT

Sunday 13th September, 2015


Sorry folks........due to the torrential rain MINI'S TRAINING IS CANCELLED this morning, Sunday 13th September.See...

Gorey RFC Players in International & Provincial action

Sunday 06th September, 2015


Well done to Niamh Doran & Paul Boyle who both made the big step up from Club rugby in the recent days. Niamh was a...

Gorey's Paul Boyle Captain's Leinster

Wednesday 02nd September, 2015


Gorey's Paul Boyle Captain's Leinster Huge congratulations to Gorey RFC's Paul Boyle who will Captain Leinster U19s...

YOUTHS & MINIS TRAINING IS BACK

Monday 31st August, 2015


YOUTHS & MINIS TRAINING IS BACK ALL YOUTHS & MINIS TEAMS ARE BACK TRAINING THIS WEEK.IF YOU'RE NOT SURE OF YOUR...

GOREY v WICKLOW MATCH CANCELLED

Sunday 30th August, 2015


GOREY v WICKLOW MATCH CANCELLED It is with deep regret that today's South East match has been cancelled due to a...

MINIS ARE BACK - Sun 6/9

Sunday 23rd August, 2015


MINIS ARE BACK - Sun 6/9Gorey RFC Minis are back in action from Sun 6th Sept at 10 am in Clonattin.Rugby Minis is open to...

TAG FINAL NIGHT THU 20 AUG

Tuesday 18th August, 2015


TAG FINAL NIGHT THU 20 AUG

Memebership

Our Sponsors


Copyrights Gorey RFC 2016