Club Notes

GOREY RFC GOLF CLASSIC

Friday 01st June, 2012


LEINSTER SUMMER CAMPS

Wednesday 30th May, 2012


LEINSTER SUMMER CAMP EARLY BIRD PRICES end in just 2 days. Sign up for the VW Leinster Rugby Summer Camps early bird price...

LADIES TRAINING UPDATE

Tuesday 29th May, 2012


CHANGE TO LADIES TRAINING DAYS Please note that training for Ladies now takes place on Mondays and Wednesdays from...

TAG RUGBY DETAILS

Sunday 20th May, 2012


GOREY RFC IS DELIGHTED TO STAGE OUR FIRST TAG RUGBY TOURNAMENT THIS SUMMER TOURNAMENT DETAILS The tournament...

2012 MINIS AWARDS PRESENTATIONS

Sunday 13th May, 2012


2012 MINIS AWARDS PRESENTATIONS The 2012 Gorey RFC Mini's Awards Presentations took place on Sunday 6th May...

MAY DAY FAMILY FUN DAY 2012

Sunday 13th May, 2012


MAY DAY FAMILY FUN DAY 2012 The Gorey RFC annual May Day Family Fun Day took place on Sunday 6th May and a large crowd were...

SEAN O'BRIEN PRESENTS GOREY RFC YOUTH AWARDS

Thursday 10th May, 2012


SEAN O'BRIEN PRESENTS GOREY RFC'S YOUTH AWARDS A huge crowd turned up for the Gorey RFC Youth Awards to celebrate the...

YOUTH AWARDS NIGHT - THU 10TH MAY AT 7.30PM

Wednesday 09th May, 2012


YOUTH AWARDS NIGHT The Gorey RFC Youth Awards Night will take place in the clubhouse on Thursday 10th May at 7.30pm....

GOREY RFC YOUTH AWARDS 2012

Wednesday 02nd May, 2012


GOREY RFC YOUTH AWARDS 2012 After a fantastic season for Gorey Rfc Youths the Youth Awards & Prize Giving will take...

UNDER 15s SEL FINAL

Wednesday 25th April, 2012


UNDER 15s SEL FinalSaturday 28th April Gorey vs KilkennyKick-off at 12pm at Kilkenny RFC

UNDER 19s SEL FINAL

Tuesday 24th April, 2012


UNDER 19s SEL FINAL Friday 25th AprilGorey vs CarlowKick-off at 8pm at Gorey RFC

J2 PLATE MATCH

Friday 13th April, 2012


J2 PLATE MATCH GOREY vs KILKENNY Sunday 15th April at Gorey RFCKick-off at 3pm

Under 13s Leinster League Final

Friday 13th April, 2012


UNDER 13s LEINSTER LEAGUE FINAL Sunday 15th April at Naas RFC Kick-off at 1.45pm GOREY vs MULLINGAR All...

LEINSTER U19s D'ARCY CUP SEMI-FINAL

Wednesday 04th April, 2012


LEINSTER UNDER 19s D'ARCY CUP SEMI-FINAL SAT 7th APRIL TULLAMORE vs GOREY VENUE : ATHY RFC KICK-OFF AT 12.30PM...

Sons replicate fathers' heroics

Tuesday 20th March, 2012


Tuesday March 13 2012 John O'loughlin with his son Fionn (left) and Tony Molloy with his son Eoin, all winners of...

ST PATRICK'S DAY AT GOREY RFC

Sunday 18th March, 2012


ST PATRICK'S DAY AT GOREY RFC Gorey RFC celebrated St Patrick's Day by taking part in the parade and displaying the...

TESCO CLUB VOUCHERS COLLECTION

Saturday 17th March, 2012


Gorey RFC has registered with Tesco Club Vouchers Please collect Tesco Club Vouchers and drop them in the collection...

Under 17s Cup Replay

Saturday 17th March, 2012


U17s Cup Replay takes place on Bank Holiday Monday 19th March at Ashbourne Rfc. Kick-off at 12noon. ALL SUPPORT...

YOUTH MATCHES THIS WEEKEND

Wednesday 07th March, 2012


Youth Matches This Weekend. U13 Gorey V Enniscorthy Sat 10th March Friendly 11.30am K/O U17 Gorey A V Ashbourne Sat 10th...

JOIN OUR LADIES RUGBY TRAINING

Wednesday 07th March, 2012


LADIES RUGBY TRAINING EVERY MONDAY EVENING FROM 7.00PM TO 8.30PM NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY ALL FITNESS LEVELS ALL AGES...

Memebership

Our Sponsors


Copyrights Gorey RFC 2016