Club Notes

GOREY RFC A.G.M. Wed 27th May @ 8pm

Thursday 21st May, 2015


GOREY RFC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING The Gorey RFC AGM will take place on Wednesday 27th May 2015 at 8pm in the Clubhouse.All...

Gorey RFC - May & June Ruggo Results

Monday 18th May, 2015


Gorey RFC Ruggo Results - May & JuneMay 2nd : 5, 8, 9, 30. May 9th : 3,9,13,16 May 16th : 11,20,27,28. May 23rd :...

ANNUAL DINNER DANCE

Saturday 09th May, 2015


ANNUAL DINNER DANCEAnnual Members Dinner Dance takes place on Saturday 16th May 8pm @ the Club House. Limited Tickets...

FAMILY FUN DAY SUN 03 MAY

Tuesday 14th April, 2015


GOREY FAMILY FUN DAY ON SUNDAY 3rd MAY

GOREY RUGBY CLUB FASHION SHOW

Sunday 01st March, 2015


GOREY RUGBY CLUB FASHION SHOWGorey Rugby Club have a major fudraising evening coming up on March 26th in the Amber...

Gorey RFC celebrate another International call up

Thursday 19th February, 2015


The announcement this week of Gorey RFC's Paul Boyle on the Irish Under 18 team is no major surprise to all that know him....

CHRISTMAS PARTIES

Friday 12th December, 2014


ADULTS & MINIS CHRISTMAS PARTIES

RECYCLING FUNDRAISING EVENT

Wednesday 12th November, 2014


RECYCLING FUNDRAISING EVENT There will be a clothing recycling drive in aid of Gorey RFC on Thurs 27th...

U17s Fixtures 2014/15

Tuesday 21st October, 2014


Click Here for a list of Gorey U17s Fixtures for 2014/15 Season.Please note these are subject to change....

Ian Madigan Comes To Gorey

Thursday 16th October, 2014


Attention Leinster Fans....Ian Madigan comes to Gorey next week to launch the newly rebranded Wades Total Health...

Ruggo has it's first Jackpot winner!

Monday 13th October, 2014


FIRST LEINSTER LEAGUE DIVISION 1 HOME GAME THIS SUNDAY 5th OCT

Friday 03rd October, 2014


FIRST LEINSTER LEAGUE DIVISION 1 HOME GAME THIS SUNDAY 5th OCT The first home game of the Leinster League Division 1...

Gorey RFC Women's Section - Give It a Try Night

Tuesday 23rd September, 2014


Gorey RFC women’s section, including under 15’s and 18’s girls, would like to invite you to it’s...

Division 1B - Leinster League

Friday 19th September, 2014


The hard graft and great success of our Senior Team last season combined with the huge amount of work of our massively...

GOREY MINIS ARE BACK!

Monday 08th September, 2014


GOREY MINIS ARE BACK! Gorey RFC Minis Under 7s to Under 12s started in Clonattin on Sunday and will continue every Sunday...

FIRST GAME OF THE NEW SEASON THIS SUNDAY 31ST AUGUST

Wednesday 27th August, 2014


FIRST GAME OF THE NEW SEASON THIS SUNDAY 31ST AUGUST The new 2014/15 Rugby Season kicks off this Sunday, 31st August,...

GOREY TAG RUGBY FINALS 2014

Friday 08th August, 2014


GOREY TAG RUGBY FINALS 2014 Below are the much anticipated Final Fixtures for the Gorey Tag Rugby Tournament.These...

Gorey Tag Rugby - Week 9 Fixtures - Thu 08 AUG

Friday 01st August, 2014


Here are the fixtures for Week 9 of the Tag Rugby tournament, which will take place next Thursday 8th August....

Gorey Tag Rugby - Week 8 Fixtures - Thu 31 July

Sunday 27th July, 2014


Here are the fixtures for Gorey Tag Rugby Week 8 taking place on Thursday 31st July.

YOUTH HEAD COACH REQUIRED

Friday 25th July, 2014


We have an opening for a volunteer as Head Coach to one of our Youths teams. If interested please contact Brian...

Memebership

Our Sponsors


Copyrights Gorey RFC 2016