Executive Committee 2018-2019

GOREY RFC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2018/19

Position 

Name

Email

Phone 

President:Niall Slatteryniall@warrenestates.com086 836 3723




Chairman Brian Willoughby brian96courtown@gmail.com 087 993 7457 




Past President
Frank Deering 
frankxdeering@gmail.com 
086 258 8975
    
Hon. Secretary Patricia Sullivantryshsullivan@gmail.com 087 248 5379
    
Hon. TreasurerEric Hendyeric@rhendy.ie087 967 0161




Club CaptainStephen Gardinerstephen@gardinergrain.ie087 767 2126




Grounds
J.P. Redmond
paul_redmond50@hotmail.com
087 942 4039




Sponsorship
Ciara Breen
Ciara.breen123@gmail.com
087 781 9531




Membership Sec.Declan Gibneydeclan@worksafe.ie 086 254 4688




Senior ManagerJonathan Reynoldsjonathanpatrickreynolds@gmail.com085 715 4012




Minis Coordinator
Eoin Canavan
ewcanavan@eircom.net
087 677 3472

 


Memebership

Our Sponsors


Copyrights Gorey RFC 2016