Executive Committee 2017-2018

GOREY RFC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2017/18

Position 

Name

Email

Phone 

President:Frank Deeringfrankxdeering@gmail.com086 258 8975




Chairman Brian Willoughby brian96courtown@gmail.com 087 993 7457 




President Elect
Niall Slattery 
niall@warrenestates.com 
086 836 3723
    
Hon. Secretary: Patricia Sullivantryshsullivan@gmail.com 087 248 5379
    
Hon. TreasurerPat McCreamccreapat@yahoo.ie087 052 5256




Club CaptainJ.P. Redmondpaul_redmond50@hotmail.com087 942 4039




House:Denise Walshneecer40@gmail.com086 109 0640




 Fundraising Events:Blake Sunderland blakesunderland@yahoo.ie 087 296 1127 





Brian Murphybrian.murphy@newireland.ie
087 687 3538





Aidan Reynolds
areynolds@jsa.com
087 650 4655





Declan Gibneydeclan@worksafe.ie 086 254 4688





Jonathan Reynoldsjonathanpatrickreynolds@gmail.com085 715 4012

 


Our Sponsors

Player Profile

Upcoming Events

Featured Videos


Copyrights Gorey RFC 2016