Club Notes

TAG RUGBY 2018

Saturday 09th June, 2018


GOREY RFC IS DELIGHTED TO ANNOUNCE THE RETURN OF OUR TAG RUGBY TOURNAMENT FOR 2018 The tournament will run for 8 rounds...

AGM 2018

Monday 14th May, 2018


Gorey Rugby ClubClonattin, Gorey, County WexfordTel: 053 942 2117 Email : info@goreyrfc.com :...

50th Anniversary Dinner Dance

Sunday 18th March, 2018


ST PATRICK'S DAY AT GOREY RFC

Monday 12th March, 2018


ST PATRICK'S DAY AT GOREY RFCCome down to Gorey Rugby Club for a great day's entertainment and celebration....

50th Anniversary Dinner Dance

Wednesday 21st February, 2018


A DATE FOR YOUR DIARIES!!!!This is a historic year for Gorey Rugby Club, as we celebrate our 50th Anniversary.A special...

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN BECOMING A REFEREE?

Friday 12th January, 2018


WOULD YOU BE INTERESTED IN TAKING PART IN A REFEREE COURSE?We are looking for candidates to take either a one-day...

GOREY TAG RUGBY IS BACK!!

Friday 09th June, 2017


GOREY TAG RUGBY IS BACK!!Every Friday NightStarting on Fri 23rd JuneRegistration Evening This Thursday from 7pm -...

AGM DATE CHANGE

Wednesday 10th May, 2017


Gorey Rugby ClubClonattin, Gorey, County WexfordTel: 053 9422117 EMail : info@goreyrfc.com Web :...

The Women's Rugby World Cup Trophy Tour Comes To Gorey RFC.

Tuesday 09th May, 2017


The Women's Rugby World Cup Trophy Tour Comes To Gorey RFC.The Women's Rugby World Cup trophy will be in Gorey...

ANNUAL DINNER DANCE & AWARDS

Friday 07th April, 2017


Leinster Rugby Summer Camp in Gorey Rugby Club

Friday 31st March, 2017


Don't forget to book your place on this years Leinster Rugby Summer Camp being held in Gorey Rugby Club from 31st...

Sunday 05th February, 2017


Congratulations to Gorey's Paul Boyle on his superb debut performance for Ireland U20s against Scotland in the...

GOREY'S PAUL BOYLE TO START FOR IRELAND U20s

Wednesday 01st February, 2017


GOREY'S PAUL BOYLE TO START FOR IRELAND U20sHuge congratulations go out to Gorey's Paul Boyle on making the...

Tuesday 31st January, 2017


CLUB LIP SYNC CHALLENGEGet ready for a great night's entertainment this Saturday 4th February in The Amber...

PROVINCIAL TOWNS CUP

Monday 23rd January, 2017


PROVINCIAL TOWNS CUPThis Sunday 29th January see the start of one of the most anticipated competition in the rugby...

Have you thought about becoming a rugby referee?

Tuesday 10th January, 2017


Have you thought about becoming a rugby referee?A new recruits' course is taking place on Saturday 21st January in...

PROVINCIAL TOWNS CUP - 1st Round Draw

Sunday 04th December, 2016


The draw for the first round of the Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup took place this afternoon. Gorey will travel to...

GOREY v MALAHIDE

Thursday 03rd November, 2016


Big game this Saturday, as Gorey welcome table-toppers Malahide Rfc to Clonattin.Promises to be a cracking...

ALL IRELAND JUNIOR CUP

Wednesday 26th October, 2016


ALL IRELAND JUNIOR CUP For the first time in the club's history, Gorey will participate in the All Ireland Junior Cup...

MINI'S RUGBY BACK THIS WEEKEND!!!

Tuesday 30th August, 2016


MINI'S RUGBY BACK THIS WEEKEND!!!Our Mini's section starts at Under 7s, so boys and girls can start from 6 years of age...

Our Sponsors

Player Profile

Upcoming Events

Featured Videos


Copyrights Gorey RFC 2016