Club Notes

Congratulations to Gorey's Kate Farrell

Monday 15th April, 2019


Well done to Gorey's Kate Farrell playing for Leinster in the U18s Interprovincial...

Congratulations to Gorey's Mark Boyle

Monday 15th April, 2019


Congratulations to Gorey's Mark Boyle on being named in the Ireland U18s Clubs & Schools...

GIVE IT A TRY - GIRLS 10 - 14 YEARS

Thursday 11th April, 2019


GIVE IT A TRY - GIRLS 10 - 14 YEARSHere's a fantastic opportunity for young girls to give rugby a try in a fun...

U16s ALL IRELAND FINAL

Tuesday 09th April, 2019


Gorey's U16 Boys represent Leinster when they take on the Munster champions Bandon in the All Ireland Final on...

ANNUAL DINNER DANCE

Friday 29th March, 2019


SATURDAY 11th MAY 2019GOREY RFC ANNUAL DINNER DANCE&SENIOR AWARDSASHDOWN PARK HOTELLIVE MUSIC &...

TABLE QUIZ - Saturday 23rd February

Monday 18th February, 2019


DENISE WALSH R.I.P.

Wednesday 06th February, 2019


It is with the deepest sadness that we must announce the sudden passing of our Club Executive Member and the cornerstone...

England & Scotland 6 Nations Tickets

Tuesday 15th January, 2019


Any club members who ordered tickets for the England or Scotland 6 Nations games can collect them in the clubhouse this...

PROVINCIAL TOWNS CUP

Monday 14th January, 2019


PROVINCIAL TOWNS CUP KICKS OFFSunday 20th January Gorey welcome Portlaoise RFC for Round 1 of the 2019 Provincial...

MINI'S RUGBY

Wednesday 21st November, 2018


Come and join us at MINI RUGBY every Sunday at 10amUnder 6s to Under 12s Boys and GirlsEveryone Very Welcome!...

IRELAND vs NEW ZEALAND

Wednesday 14th November, 2018


Ireland vs New Zealand game will be shown live in the club house on Saturday 17th November.There will be drinks...

YOUR CLUB YOUR COUNTRY GRAND PRIZE DRAW

Saturday 27th October, 2018


YOUR CLUB YOUR COUNTRY GRAND PRIZE DRAWYour Club Your Country grand prize draw tickets have been distributed to all...

Mark Boyle named in Ireland Clubs U18s

Friday 19th October, 2018


Huge congratulations to Gorey's Mark Boyle on being one of only four Leinster players to be selected for the...

6 NATIONS 2019 TICKETS

Tuesday 09th October, 2018


Applications are now being accepted from fully-paid Adult or Family club members for tickets for the forthcoming RBS 6...

J1s LEINSTER LEAGUE FIXTURES 2018/19

Monday 01st October, 2018


GOREY'S DAISY EARLE NAMED IN IRELAND WOMEN'S SQUAD

Monday 24th September, 2018


GOREY'S DAISY EARLE NAMED IN IRELAND WOMEN'S SQUADHuge congratulations go out to Gorey's Daisy Earle on...

MEMBERSHIP REGISTRATION FOR 2018/19

Monday 17th September, 2018


MEMBERSHIP REGISTRATION 2018/19Membership Registration for the new season is now open and the good news is that you...

GOREY RFC FAMILY CLUB DAY

Friday 17th August, 2018


COACHING COURSES 2018

Thursday 09th August, 2018


Coaching Courses 2018

AFFILIATE REFEREE COURSE

Thursday 26th July, 2018


AFFILIATE REFEREE COURSEFor all you budding Nigel Owens there is an Affiliate Referee course being held in Old Wesley...

Memebership

Our Sponsors


Copyrights Gorey RFC 2016